Jeter-Watson Elementary School Parent/Teacher Organization

President: Rachael Garcia Thompson

Co-Vice Presidents: Jacob and Meagan Grimes

Secretary: Dianna Burns

Co-Treasurers: Heather Auvil and Allyson Burton

This is a fabulous leadership team that will do great things this year! Please consider joining a committee and being part of the activities of the JWES PTO this year. 

Join us on Facebook by searching "Jeter-Watson Elementary School PTO" 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.